Yuki Furukawa Weibo Interview English Translation

On June 14, Yuki hold an interview via Weibo. So far I get a non-complete interview. Only a piece of translated interview. And now, I get the complete translated interview~ I take all of this translated interview from Mainichi no Hanashi. Arigatou Gozaimasu for translating Yuki Furukawa Weibo Interview ^^.

The bold one is Yuki.

(From Japanese) Today’s interview day! And today, 16.00 Japan time, I’ll do Weibo Interview!!

image

Furukawa Yuki Weibo Interview #古川雄輝微访谈#

“Itazura na Kiss” main lead Furukawa Yuki “My Weibo Interview” begin! Today I will chat with you all in weibo, interview time is 15.00-16.00, hurry and ask!

What’s up next for you? Do you have any projects such as film after finishing the shoot of Love in Tokyo. Welcome to China!! On purpose (*^ ^*)

Next project is “Kiyoku Yawaku”, premiere at Japan on 26th October

Oniichan, kochi kochi! Why are you always taking a photo reflecting from a mirror? Don’t you think photograph from the front is more random?

Because if I can’t see myself when taking a photo is quite hard ^^

(From Japanese) Yuki-kun, ItaKiss’ shoot almost end, what scene that impress you the most? What line that you like the most? I like “Serves you right” the most

Me too, “Serves you right” scene very impress me, because (I’m) very nervous

Which perfume that you preferred? Why do you want to collect Bulgari perfume?

The first one that (I) buy is Bulgari, after that I start to collect (them), now (I) already collect all of them

What’s your favorite food? *slurp emoticon 3x*

Meat!!

If you have free time, can you look at Chinese Weibo fans comments?

Of course I’m already looking……

Do you feel as an actor is very interesting? Would it particularly hard?

Although (I have) many happiness (now), but to reach there must experience a hard process

Is there any thought advancing to China?

If there’s a chance, I want to

Get a mahjong present, what’s your feeling?!

Play it immediately (laugh)

Furukawa-kun, hurry come to Wanli~ Yesterday’s Itazura na Kiss crank me up. Recently this time can you relax for a while?

The shoot haven’t end yet. There’s still one more day

In the drama shooting with ten-years younger Honoka Miki, will it be very akward? = ̄ω ̄= Seeking reply

(I’m) not feeling there will be a distance. Shooting period also not (feeling) akward, quite happy

(From Japanese) Is your cold already better?

When shooting (I got) a cold once, but now already no problem

(From Japanese) During Weibo Interview!

image

Thought that you don’t understand Chinese, specialize in English, but in the end you replied all in Chinese. Then, what you think your shortcoming is„

Can’t really eat vegetables

(From Japanese) Irie-kun is a very well made character, do Furukawa-san yourself have many part that is similiar, do you have a hard time at making a reverse role?

Everyone’s expectation in Naoki is very high, to meet up that level, I work hard everyday, that time is a bit hard

Do you still do breaking dance now?

(I’m) finding time to dance (laugh)

Among all the roles you’ve played, which one do you prefer the most?

Of course it’s Irie Naoki

Hello, Yuki, in the real life, can you like a girl like Kotoko?

(I) quite like it, also I can quite care (for her)

(From Japanese) Yuki, do you like Chinese food?

(I) like it very much, especially Sweet and Sour Pork

Lost for words = =. In the rest time what you like to do? Play mahjong 罒▽罒?

(Enjoying) Luwak Coffee (#Edit 1: Sorry, this one is wrong, because the answer is so short, misunderstanding) Go to the Cat Coffee Shop (Coffee shop that has cats or pets)

Now there is said that your relationship with Miki-chan is not bad! After working together, in your opinion what kind of girl is she?

Very similiar with Kotoko. (I) feel that she’s full of energy

Which actors you want to play with the most?

Watanabe Ken-san

Do you have any Valentine’s Day memories?

When I was a student I haven’t received chocolate, and I’m not good with chocolate

Do you know much about China? Have you ever been to China before? If you come to China, where do you want to go the most?

I never been to China, but I have Chinese friends. Place that I want to go is Shanghai

image

Furukawa-kun, what type of girl that you like?

(Girl that) more mature than me, and has their own characteristics

Onii-chan~~~ If there’s a big pressure, what method you use to relax?? thank you~~~

Watching comedy program

Hello, Yuki, what plan that you have after finished shooting ItaKiss? Continue shoot another drama or have a good rest?

Next (I’m) shooting another drama

Furukawa-kun, what meat you like to eat the most??? I also love to eat meat… We can eat them together!!!

I like to eat roasted meat

Warm man, look here, look here ←_←←_← For tomorrow Chinese College English Student exam candidate, please a sentence of support

Good luck for the exam!

Onii-chan~ I see in your weibo many fans give you presents, which one you like the most?

Clothes and hats. Because (I) like clothes very much, (I) often go shopping (for clothes)

Do you like cooking? Aren’t you similiar with Irie Naoki~ Everything are going very well

(I) really like cooking, of course (I) also like eating

Onii-chan, do you keep a pet!!! Look at me, look at me!!!

No. Although want to keep one……

What music you like to listen to? (≧∇≦) I’ll come join the fun, though my character ought not to take out myself, (I’ll) still try it

Dance music

Furukawa-kun. Your interpretation in Tomio character is very good, what’s your thought about this character.

The special make-up used a lot blood, (I) feel that’s very difficult

Flower boy, flower boy, do you really like Van Gogh >3

So, so

Aaaaaaaa„, Onii-chan, look here!!! Do you like read book? At this time what book you like the most?? Please for once let me broke my character!!

Read comics, also like read books

(Please) recommend a book to me~ Onii-chan~ Seek reply~

If a comic, “Shingeki no Kyojin”

Do you like play video (game)?

(I) like (play) game

Do you afraid when you perform Goosebumps???

Absolutely not

Irie-kun, what snacks you like the most?! Reply me, reply me!

Seaweed salted potato chips

I’m keeping gold fish, excuse me, do you like gold fish! Do you like fishing? (If you) have free time let’s go fishing together, hahaha!

Never go fishing, but (I) want to do it

What game (you like), LOL

I can play all the game on PS3. RPG game, etc

Before acting, have you seen the Taiwan version?

Nope

Yuki-kun, do you have an English novel or movie that you especially like, (please) recommend it (☆_☆)

Inception, I can’t choose any novel

Are you good at drinking, what liquor you like the most!!!! Onii-chan, onii-chan, onii-chan, reply me, reply me!!!

Not good at drinking. Compared to drinking, I prefer drink fruit juice. Moreover, (if) 100% fruit juice (I’ll be) very happy

Furukawa-kun, though (you’re on) the basketball team, but do you like play soccer?

I’ll watch World Cup, but I prefer basketball

(You) like girl with straight hair or curly hair~

(I) like straight hair. As long as (the hair) suit that person, (I’ll) like (it)

Yuki, hello, can you cook by yourself, then what dish that you’re good at making?

Fried noodles

Haw, at this time character or whatever that you really need, Furukawa-kun, what plant that you like? Do you keep flower?

There’s ornamental plants at home

Have collect all of the Chinese city Starbuck’s cups~~~ Yuki, look here~~~

Though I don’t know if I already collect all or not, but I receive so many (cups)

Yuki-san, when high school what subject that you’re good at!??? 〒_〒

Mathematics

If you have little sister like Kotoko, will you love her dearly?

Probably (I) will (love her) very dearly

Here!! Do Yuki yourself and Naoki-kun have similiarities, like characters, hobbies, or others?

When I was in high school there is time that I got pulled, at that time maybe (I was) quite similiar. Others part that’s similiar too are my self good at English and cooking.

The ending is near. If there’s a season 2 of Itazura na Kiss, will you join? Look here, look here

If there’s (season 2), Me myself still want to try

Today I got home really bad -_- Yuki, is there main role from anime that you want to act? What kind of movie, TV show that you like? Which movie director that you want work with the most?

Main role of Steins Gate, Christopher Nolan

If (I) go to Japan, please recommend a place (to play)!

Shibuya, Tokyo, Me also often go there (to play)

Weibo Interview is almost finish… Contact with such close distance with Chinese fans, what’s your impression? What’s your impressions toward Chinese fans?

I never go (to China), but receiving everybody’s support, thank you very much everybody! Today’s also very happy!!

(From Japanese) Today’s interview, thank you for so many questions!

Source from Furukawa Yuki Official Weibo

Leave a comment