A Year Passes So Fast

Hello. Bonjour. Annyeonghaseyo. Konnichiwa. Hi guys! How’s your day? Emm, I’m just so so and nothing special happens. You should know that now emm I’m writing so hard because I’m using portable keyboard from unpopular brand, and it is so difficult to press. *look at my hands*.

Some news from korean drama also dorama land~ Wohoo. Also not forgotten from kpop land too ^^.

First. Have you watched Itazura na Kiss~Love in Tokyo Episode 12 Preview?

What’s your opinion? I’m so sad because only 4 episodes are remaining. And I know from Yuki Furukawa Weibo Interview that the shooting is almost end. I hope that the ending will be DAEBAK. I have a high expectation. Fiuh~.

Second. What’s about Gu Family Book/Kang Chi, The Beginning?

I follow the drama so far. This week the 21st and 22nd episodes were airing. Yeah, Seo Hwa and Wol Ryung finally meet again, but unfortunately they meet to be apart. Seo Hwa kills herself to atone for her sins to Wol Ryung, and the rest of those episodes can be watched by yourself hehehe.

I didn’t share the preview of this drama like I promised a few months ago, because of I was quite busy.

Third. 2PM’s Repackage Album.

Yeah! I’m a newest fan of Junho~ 2PM released a repackage album of Grown which contains around 10 songs of each member ^^.

I think that’s all. I can’t write a lot this afternoon. Annyeong~

Leave a Reply

