Tik.Tik.

Hi! It’s almost 2 weeks after my last posting. I am so busy because of tasks and tests :)!  Beside that, I want to focus on my study, so honestly I will rarely update. But, I’m quite happy too because finally I can do everything better.

A little story from me that two months later I will do a final test, there are so many tests in Indonesia😦. And on July I will be a third year student, it means next year I will have a national exam! The scariest exam in Indonesia hahaha. It is because most of people think that our fate will be defined by this national exam although we’ve studied for  3 years.

I study at public school or state school. In Indonesia, public school is more prominent than private school. Nonetheless, some public schools in here using English as main language for some subjects, especially science and mathematics.

Okay, I’m sorry that this posting is about myself. I wanna write what happened lately. But of course, I keep update about kdrama and kpop. Now, I am watching Gu Family Book that I wrote before, and about kpop I am in love with Infinite! Yeah just become an Inspirit x)! Hoya Hoya❤. Their new song is just so easy listening and lovely *_*. Beside that, I found some good songs, do you know Crying-Heo Young Sae? I recommend you to listen this one. Then, The Romantic OST I Know You Are My Love-Navi? What a great ballad-beat song (my own term)! This week I download so many music videos and albums, my internet speed is so fast so yeah I’m excited lol.

If there is a happy thing, there is a bad thing too, right? Yeah, I’m confused now. I have a task to make a scientific journal and I can’t get any idea😦. I want to use a household waste to make something useful. The problem is what thing should I use?!

This month is really awesome in my opinion, I get so many lessons about life and friendship. Me and my friends just become closer and closer, we share everything, we laugh together, and we hang out together. A high school life! Xoxo. And we talk about our characters, good and bad. My friends say that I am really an ice! Hahahaha. Just like Jessica Jung from SNSD? Hahahaha. Actually I am not ice and I really care to others yet I’m too shy and don’t like to waste my time for unimportant thing hehe. Too much kidding isn’t good, right?

I think enough story from me🙂 -Jasmine-

tumblr_mcyurzKHSV1r5gokfo1_500

Leave a Reply

