2NE1’s Park Bom for Allure Magazine

This is 2NE1’s Park Bom that poses for Allure Magazine! And as everyone knows that each member of 2NE1 poses for four different fashion magazines.

2NE1’s Sandara Park for Elle Magazine, 2NE1’s CL for Harper’s Bazaar, 2NE1’s Minzy for Marie Claire, and 2NE1’s Park Bom for Allure Magazine!

Park Bom looked like a pretty doll in that magazine. Check out these beautiful pictures ><

tumblr_mic8150d6E1rcoad1o1_1280

tumblr_mijnvrF1jW1rcoad1o1_1280

tumblr_miitkgkjwd1rcoad1o1_1280

tumblr_mic7z7mcmK1rcoad1o1_1280

tumblr_mic820BAts1rcoad1o1_1280

tumblr_miitkzkTYj1rcoad1o1_1280

[MV] SE7EN – THANK U (고마워)

Hello guys, ah this is my last holiday :(. Tomorrow, I will go to school again hahaha.

All of you know that Se7en oppa will enter military service today, right? But, he still says goodbye fans by reveal a music video Thank U“.

Se7en also revealed the Japanese version “Arigatou” in Japan before returning to Korea and performing the Korean version at his concert.

You can feel his love for all of his fans through the music video that will warm your heart. He personally wrote and composed the song, one portion of which says, “Although I can’t express all my heart in words, I will deliver this message as I sing this song, thank you so much, these are the words I wanted to say.”

“You can leave me if I ever disappoint you. But I will never disappoint my fans.” -Se7en

Source : OfficialSe7en