Anime! アニメ! Hotarubi no Mori e 蛍火の杜へ

In english: Into the Forest of Fireflies’ Light. Yapz, I suddenly like anime. But actually, before I am into korea, I love japan first. Do you know Conan? Naruto? Inuyasha? and others anime? I love those~ Conan makes me so interested, Shinichi Kudo is so cool and smart😀. Then Naruto, I like this anime too. Naruto isn’t just full of fighting but full of messages too🙂. About life, family, friendship, and love. But don’t ask me about Dragon Ball and One Piece. In my opinion those are so weird hehe.

Okay, this week I watch this anime because someone recommended me. So, I downloaded it and found it with indonesia subtitle. So lazy to translate ^^. Hotarubi no Mori e is from manga with same title.  The genre is romance shoujou. The story is about Takegawa Hotaru, a six years old little girl who gets lost in an enchanted forest where apparitions reside. A young boy, Gin, appears before Hotaru, but she cannot touch him for fear of making him disappear.

Hotaru is always waiting for summer. Because, she can go to her uncle’s house and meet Gin. Until Hotaru is in senior high school, they always meet in mountain. Gin is always waiting for Hotaru too. But, on that day, after summer festival, something happens. The ending for me is so sad and mellow😦 Just can’t imagine how Hotaru doesn’t touch Gin for almost 10 years?

open12

open11

open3

open4

You can download it here

Leave a Reply

