I Come Back, and New Drama! I Miss You/I Want to Meet You

How long after I posted my last article? Hahaha, about Reply 1997 that made me crazy, for sure! Yeah, I was satisfied with the ending and seriously made me forgot about Arang and The Magistrate for a while, but now I’m continuing to follow this drama. 아랑사또전 (mianhaeyo for using this korean name, I’m learning korean now, lol) is a drama that keeps so many mysterious things. Until the 8th episode, the viewers still couldn’t solve many mysteries, and because of that the viewers got bored hahaha. And then fortunately, the director opened the mysteries and we could breathe easily because we had already known what is the point of the story. Just 2 episodes left, but I heard that they will add 2 more special episodes:/ hmm curious.

But actually, the main point of my post is not that. I want to talk about the upcoming drama after Arang. And *trumpetsound* this is our upcoming drama. I MISS YOU OR I WANT TO SEE YOU. 아랑사또전. Yeah, you know who are the lead actors? Park Yoo Chun and Yoon Eun Hye! And for the child actors are Yeo Jin Goo and Kim So Hyun. 22 days remaining until I Miss You first episode. That’s what I read in Soompi.  Enjoy it🙂

Missing You / 보고싶다

Also Known As: I Miss You

Genre: Romantic Melo-drama

Episode: 24

Broadcast Network: MBC

Broadcast Period:November 2012

Air Time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

Director: Lee Jae Dong

Writer: Moon Hee Jung

Synopsis

Missing You is a love story between a man and a woman who live with heartbreaking memories.

Cast

Yoon Eun Hye as Lee Soo Yeon

Park Yoochun as Han Jung Woo

Kim So Hyun as younger Soo Yeon

Yeo Jin Goo as younger Jung Woo

So here is the official stills from MBC:

Yeah those all are the stills emmm because I can’t call it as posters haha……Can’t wait Yoochun oppa ><

Leave a Reply

