Try and Learn

Whoaaa~ meet me again >< feel bored? I wish not hehehe. But, before you read my post, I want to say sorry. This time, I wanna post about yaah something unimportant. Ah my posts are always unimportant u,u.

Yeaah, suddenly I remember about Photoshop. So, this afternoon I tried to make some edited photos. So here is my art. Lol.

AFTER

 

BEFORE


So, which is better guys? After or Before? *wishingtheafterone*.

Um, I have many bonuses for you Sparkyu, Clouds, Angels, Fishies, and ELF ^^

Over~ kkkkk

Leave a Reply

